Fix wrong (outdated) health/armor values displayed above players when game (re)starts...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 17:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit5e4b14b3bcee54f32291df77f5cd82ffd4a1f7c3
treeadb34435b1a0287b57a4347716e61e64d65aebdb
parent7c0f57ad1afacc543f9ff028b833ea1df902ccc7
Fix wrong (outdated) health/armor values displayed above players when game (re)starts after a countdown

Fixed by assigning values to entcs_sender entity fields when there are really sent, not when they are scheduled to be sent since there is a filter in between that can forbid sending them (private updates) leading to mismatching field values between entcs_sender and entcs_receiver entities
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qc