Declare `stoi` and `itos` when QCC_SUPPORT_INT
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:52:47 +0000 (20:52 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 02:13:41 +0000 (12:13 +1000)
commit5e71f197737816c83f7cb97a7473a1eed43895a7
treec04a6dbe5538f2f278c3ed607d2cc420f31ebd84
parent3a8196f67e7be3c4ac54ed5c6e4f68ea6c55b960
Declare `stoi` and `itos` when QCC_SUPPORT_INT
qcsrc/common/util-pre.qh