weaponpriority vs HUD fixes (a lot of them)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 18:58:04 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 19:17:33 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit61538042b04bc6b8415276fcd0ef7723c02bd32c
treec78ab89288c7efe89cc25f9e7cecde60898638e1
parentff54396c9736fada8a77e30ac0c66c27371547d8
weaponpriority vs HUD fixes (a lot of them)
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/csqc_builtins.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/items.qc
qcsrc/common/items.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_weapons.qc