Bot waypoints: improve generation of waypoints for warpzones pointing downwards;...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:39:30 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 22:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commit62453c94f20ed9676b07e0cbf6398c674812e7e1
tree3622fd2e60fa6631e3f94b9c27426a9d16cf3f0d
parent1cbb4cb269821a3b47983816c99e1d5cf071507e
Bot waypoints: improve generation of waypoints for warpzones pointing downwards; don't generate waypoints for warpzones pointing upwards, bots can't use them anyway
qcsrc/server/bot/api.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/waypoints.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/null/bot_null.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc