Mark [[eraseable]] most of the common functions in the lib directory. Since many...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:58:29 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 07:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit63560c3eeed26980676e412a4dd7863f2edcc922
tree758b1390f95218818fd9df8b17170c64b65ac566
parent057858ed34dd267037500f197f0661108ca43e9d
Mark [[eraseable]] most of the common functions in the lib directory. Since many of them aren't used by all the 3 progs, it reduces size of generated .dat files and number of globals (menu: -77, client: -59, server: -50)
28 files changed:
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/lib/angle.qc
qcsrc/lib/bits.qh
qcsrc/lib/bool.qh
qcsrc/lib/color.qh
qcsrc/lib/counting.qh
qcsrc/lib/cvar.qh
qcsrc/lib/draw.qh
qcsrc/lib/file.qh
qcsrc/lib/i18n.qh
qcsrc/lib/intrusivelist.qh
qcsrc/lib/json.qc
qcsrc/lib/map.qh
qcsrc/lib/markdown.qh
qcsrc/lib/math.qh
qcsrc/lib/noise.qh
qcsrc/lib/p2mathlib.qc
qcsrc/lib/p2mathlib.qh
qcsrc/lib/random.qc
qcsrc/lib/random.qh
qcsrc/lib/registry.qh
qcsrc/lib/sort.qh
qcsrc/lib/sortlist.qc
qcsrc/lib/static.qh
qcsrc/lib/string.qh
qcsrc/lib/urllib.qc
qcsrc/lib/urllib.qh
qcsrc/lib/vector.qh