Map voting: allow to quickly vote a map with a number grater than 10 with the shortcu...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 17:14:29 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commit64abe0b411c59b5c75dcef50e5a78b6c02dcfca7
tree4817a8f99c9a615134b30e523f669f22bfbd8616
parente33e89cf4fd36bc5f0fd6157533d847976b7ac76
Map voting: allow to quickly vote a map with a number grater than 10 with the shortcut ctrl + (X, Y): hold ctrl and press 2 numbers to compose the map number, e.g. hold ctrl, press 2 then 3 (release ctrl) to vote for the map number 23; it closes #2186
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qc