Use separate variable to store number of records to arrive from the server
authorMorosophos <ahci0op@yandex.ru>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:22:34 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerMorosophos <ahcie0op@yandex.ru>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:23:03 +0000 (10:23 +0300)
commit675dc579b9e4c98cde79236ed0d2a50a27cb2826
treea09228532d5f7659670355e18beac2260e0017c7
parent3572c1bb78e2a4b753082d308bcbbfe0dfe5dc1d
Use separate variable to store number of records to arrive from the server
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh