Move this.goalcurrent check inside havocbot_bunnyhop
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 20:30:50 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2019 20:35:25 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
commit681c7e6c77128f8e46693c379ff103864ba1ebac
treeabd703336753390d3baf0fc0d4599c5741f0d27c
parent1bc43b119d45caf6270098e18376de7d7a989493
Move this.goalcurrent check inside havocbot_bunnyhop
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc