don't spawn on chatting players 392/head
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:58:10 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 23:59:25 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit68d4eeedec5551e8f7b83096f3811d29361a8261
treedbe38753fb9c60f6e8a788021068eb3570f72767
parentc4f789f6e3bc25f698c32231a8e3591c0b77f90a
don't spawn on chatting players
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/spawn_near_teammate/sv_spawn_near_teammate.qc