Automatically join players 1 second after they connect if they tried to join too...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:21:44 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 15:22:34 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit68dd7951896cdad48c83fa9930bfe7b00b0c074f
tree95317f6834fd927e4720debd91f8ac9a602c4805
parent8fced9f7f3453efa0f26e16da200d178e7a4aae9
Automatically join players 1 second after they connect if they tried to join too early
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qh
qcsrc/server/command/cmd.qc