show engine tooltip strings only in English mode
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 19:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 19:09:29 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commit6b6c7a6cac8a4b84573231723e7f9b582333c084
treee4a1b07e207d395f63547612bd8e7052abcf2785
parentae307743135866063a8708b81b208841faf2432e
show engine tooltip strings only in English mode
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc