Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/balance'
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:19:49 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 30 Nov 2010 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit6b89adf7bf5d63745c2baa2c8cb81e086c967b8c
tree31ed7acfe4b89bbbf6a21a1d6147132195e8544f
parenta60cee16752e5abd387f6b7cd7d826b4f0321d05
parent71e69d65f1f9fd7ebb7bd975c12efb06fb010883
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/balance'