Fix g_maplist_votable_abstain description
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 09:10:11 +0000 (19:10 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:42:43 +0000 (00:42 +1000)
commit6cd35eb13ddab98047b1a6d4b3402ebade21731a
tree69cd1a412124844879729e20a346cbd65c03b990
parent513aaa0775cdb59fc1461054ad5045f3a4c44d9e
Fix g_maplist_votable_abstain description
xonotic-server.cfg