add cvars for electro secondary bouncefactor/bouncestop
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:45:54 +0000 (07:45 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 06:47:27 +0000 (07:47 +0100)
commit6feba10e1819ab46a2491f434fabe45f99c65541
tree0460bd6188acf6ded51fee31300c28fc329ffc5b
parent60d6436b5b13bae228e07d765d8e9966fb950d57
add cvars for electro secondary bouncefactor/bouncestop
12 files changed:
balance25.cfg
balanceLeeStricklin.cfg
balanceNexSVN.cfg
balanceSamual.cfg
balanceTest.cfg
balanceXonotic.cfg
balancetZork.cfg
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/projectile.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/w_electro.qc