cl_followmodel_velocity_absolute 0 "make the effect ignore velocity direction changes... 279/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 16:51:03 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commit719f59562dc7a56e1114028499a8b0bc24d06e96
tree90ebef8c16ab14e446d92a4c31c4cf08271217c9
parenta61e2b11c8a0d69e51b2942ce90177bd80919e37
cl_followmodel_velocity_absolute 0 "make the effect ignore velocity direction changes (side effect: it causes a glitch when teleporting / passing through a warpzone)
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/client/view.qc