Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/music_player
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:14:43 +0000 (12:14 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 01:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +1100)
commit71e6c75bc408ae5a116f296797c49c0cef7be113
tree6d8b6b5fc8ea59753bc2329e633e4269dde9b798
parent387861a0bee1121b0869bfaf8cff5b703ffc1ad2
parent9179659ce2defb99b5a599ef799bb7905824b9bc
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/music_player

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer.c
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_media.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_media_musicplayer.c