Don't even try to count damage as score if it's null
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 17:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit73a69d6dfe45a30c4fe274eae18198fe4629216d
tree0d849a24666e9f5be1ee1de4fcb9fcec61547751
parent569b07060533e26eaaedbcad7500a0b33efcf4b7
Don't even try to count damage as score if it's null
qcsrc/server/player.qc