Spawnfuncs: don't check field types, increases compile time too much
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 08:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 08:48:44 +0000 (18:48 +1000)
commit73b0133c93e101096ef29528d2c35beced0d46af
tree4d422113b9ad2174e12e3a131440d6995c1b4874
parent26bd92a0b8ffa2a39a64469109ceafd8ea8174fa
Spawnfuncs: don't check field types, increases compile time too much
qcsrc/lib/spawnfunc.qh