effects: remove IMPLEMENTATION
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 09:54:58 +0000 (19:54 +1000)
commit768c6757ba5495053ebc2dd75f6c728e07a4af70
tree50201a3891645bd9dc3e6e19890e1e4826075c2d
parent61328a6e0716be245cc54c8cf640f549bc76a317
effects: remove IMPLEMENTATION
19 files changed:
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/progs.inc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/_mod.inc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/_mod.qh
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/all.inc [deleted file]
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/all.qc [deleted file]
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/all.qh [deleted file]
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/casings.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/casings.qh
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/damageeffects.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/gibs.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/globalsound.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/lightningarc.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/modeleffects.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/monster/shambler.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode.qh
qcsrc/server/player.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.inc