Merge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_updates
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:23:09 +0000 (19:23 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 08:32:25 +0000 (19:32 +1100)
commit77f03e6ce033bef39ac19e0e7cb6e606ffcb26db
treedb485beab19d31deffb57f81db1446148eebbbe7
parent7d1d7d64a791f5566057275f5797119f56bf644c
parent02013c593abe7ccb7c6502148df33b34390d8216
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/qc_updates

Conflicts:
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/item/modalcontroller.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/maplist.qc
qcsrc/server/command/banning.qc
qcsrc/server/ipban.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
36 files changed:
qcsrc/common/playerstats.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapons.qc
qcsrc/dpdefs/progsdefs.qh
qcsrc/menu/command/menu_cmd.qc
qcsrc/menu/item.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/button.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/checkbox.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/dialog.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/inputbox.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/listbox.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/modalcontroller.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/nexposee.qc
qcsrc/menu/item/slider.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/colorpicker.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/colorpicker_string.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_profile.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_audio.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game_crosshair.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_singleplayer_winner.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/gametypelist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/keybinder.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/languagelist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/maplist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/playerlist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/serverlist.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/skinlist.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/command/banning.qc
qcsrc/server/command/common.qc
qcsrc/server/command/common.qh
qcsrc/server/command/vote.qc
qcsrc/server/ipban.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qh
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc