Net: tempentity support
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 23:38:30 +0000 (10:38 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2015 00:46:28 +0000 (11:46 +1100)
commit784ed7e054583264723e7638b3f6817a87cf3de7
treecac95ab88be780e51630291777939523c7ee22a6
parentc462a59f1d4d9ec5977a13ace77e8632cb003e3b
Net: tempentity support
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/common/nades/all.qc
qcsrc/lib/net.qh