Add two useful macros
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 09:30:38 +0000 (19:30 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 09:38:41 +0000 (19:38 +1000)
commit79e46cf03c19d2844151c4268252c332dda3c9ae
tree71feed942331250ed211d504efdd02b9ebceb425
parent5b4d55a39e59f76751555cc0420e5734fbc4a792
Add two useful macros
qcsrc/common/util-pre.qh