Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:46:17 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 14:53:11 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit7bae88d09fbd53cce732e31633aea92671b43699
treec6bcbe19117324d6f512abd7c22193b26c74a02d
parentf825aa27eacd6f7d376b2651d113f466cdd410cc
parent531350c716ebfae99647bf632c7bb29cf31c0d8c
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

Conflicts:
_hud_common.cfg
_hud_descriptions.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qh
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/mapvoting.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.qc
21 files changed:
_hud_common.cfg
_hud_descriptions.cfg
common.it.po
hud_luma.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
keybinds.txt
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/menu/classes.inc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_hudpanel_quickmenu.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.qc