Stop bunnyhoping when bot slows down for some reason
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 13:18:54 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:23:39 +0000 (00:23 +0100)
commit7ca1d66af4b7d36f2e036100ba6183fff7213829
treeb9a62167cf44f51a6ce303ef9e97b029c35718d1
parenta59739414be7d982af66a1679e44eb16d33a2d2a
Stop bunnyhoping when bot slows down for some reason
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc