Move functions out of headers
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 07:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 07:46:49 +0000 (18:46 +1100)
commit7d1d7d64a791f5566057275f5797119f56bf644c
treeb0c508891d70ec7e862eea05da6ac5f7641b1f7a
parent6ac1f3434f4289311e14a94ae93452fac402cff0
Move functions out of headers
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapons.qh
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qh