Fix colormap loading, fixes #1558
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:09:57 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:11:12 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commit7dc808e41d781a54181403cc9e5ccf66a8acaf41
tree3a94e71bf27786be84eb53040f19da22c5e1c504
parentbfd3892eeb1401e14fc7da982f8b33d77d91384a
Fix colormap loading, fixes #1558
qcsrc/client/csqcmodel_hooks.qc