Make crosshair picker code similar to the charmap's in order to simplify cell highlig...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:08:10 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 May 2015 21:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
commit7e9c6831600ef2b81a0b2e9a9e21314e6804b4f9
tree12d114f1443abbeeeca0f5da7e6d2c991cd2febb
parent26dcd9dd8e28dccaa4d0e1ad944de4de44029e52
Make crosshair picker code similar to the charmap's in order to simplify cell highlighting (each single crosshair was a special button). Add a custom simplified class for the crosshair preview too (it's not a button anymore).
gfx/menu/luminos/skinvalues.txt
gfx/menu/wickedx/skinvalues.txt
gfx/menu/xaw/skinvalues.txt
qcsrc/menu/classes.qc
qcsrc/menu/skin-customizables.inc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/crosshairbutton.qc [deleted file]
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/crosshairpicker.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/crosshairpreview.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_game_crosshair.qc