Remove redundant setting of air_finished that gets overriden in DrownPlayer with...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:21:16 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 23:28:08 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit7f79df2d74210253371fa24fab020c7f161113fc
tree4702f407a893d4dc30287d792bb78c9209d53fa2
parent6aa236d2dff4953764da5af3abad44636c95e934
Remove redundant setting of air_finished that gets overriden in DrownPlayer with the proper value (g_balance_contents_drowndelay)
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc