Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/global_self
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:20:00 +0000 (19:20 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 09:22:23 +0000 (19:22 +1000)
commit802d673ea15260b02ce6760839cc40a2a57b21b1
treeeff94a1c6683cf8f65e6a6eff3abece17fbdad9f
parentf7f97e1cda9e8f5c5e0d044d7768245afc565aa1
parent33a622888e895b345d10f4625f7f84299565f95f
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/global_self

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_tdm.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_campcheck.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_multijump.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_new_toys.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_spawn_near_teammate.qc
# qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
16 files changed:
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_lms.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_tdm.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_bloodloss.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_campcheck.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_instagib.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_multijump.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_nades.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_new_toys.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_physical_items.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_spawn_near_teammate.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator_superspec.qc
qcsrc/server/spawnpoints.qc
qcsrc/server/t_items.qc
qcsrc/server/teamplay.qc