Fix Uncrustify problem areas
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:22:59 +0000 (19:22 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 08:30:18 +0000 (19:30 +1100)
commit812b9d44a27f71f13c801e2efc1aae1aea223b95
tree226f6791f682027faf949a04cd5ca1e12c4ea49e
parent165d542813201a21cb6152ea5d22454e43e117c7
Fix Uncrustify problem areas
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/notifications.qc
qcsrc/server/command/banning.qh