rename campingrifle to sniperrifle whereever possible (everywhere except model name)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:08:35 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:15:33 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit84a2a5cea3cebb7dc48a80e045841ad08930933e
tree38220a6a4dfdae04e221f87f784a649d15f4f62d
parenta9dda70e2f928ff95a09ef2dfd21ad30b8920d62
rename campingrifle to sniperrifle whereever possible (everywhere except model name)
24 files changed:
balance25.cfg
balanceLeeStricklin.cfg
balanceSamual.cfg
balanceXonotic.cfg
balancetZork.cfg
defaultSamual.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
hook-firing_swap.cfg
qcsrc/client/Defs.qc
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_multiplayer_create_mutators.c
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/havocbot/havocbot.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_weaponsystem.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/t_quake3.qc
qcsrc/server/w_campingrifle.qc
qcsrc/server/w_common.qc