restore balance to insta
authorMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:29:07 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerMartin Taibr <taibr.martin@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 10:30:52 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commit85c1b16a0ef1feb3205b84da86ac7ad9838a6802
tree5bb56b6ab93671e71e045bbd523033f003211e93
parente6ca83ce1114e76bee7c5b2b48dc29d1cce717b4
restore balance to insta
bal-wep-xonotic.cfg
ruleset-overkill.cfg