CA: fix name tags getting displayed above eliminated players (when they are spectatin... 388/head
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 00:24:29 +0000 (01:24 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2016 18:36:20 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
commit8923c486590cf3fa7096d0a6323fdd962e83c6ed
treecc48e2c18af76d8860c8f1862b2033c01a532506
parentcdc98e4dee94da41073745bd45a668ea93719377
CA: fix name tags getting displayed above eliminated players (when they are spectating or observing). It fixes #1813
qcsrc/client/shownames.qc
qcsrc/common/ent_cs.qh