Bot AI: fix bots ignoring loot if thrown by killed players they were directly chasing
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 15:48:43 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 17:05:25 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commit89b641c415446985b8559be54fb9c3a8c0825bd9
treefa34542d94d9bb4b98fa24dd71b7cab521dae409
parentbeab89e657ed03f3efe620fb546cf9f47af2a800
Bot AI: fix bots ignoring loot if thrown by killed players they were directly chasing
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc