rifle: "bullet hail" feature: empty whole magazine (not enabled)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 07:36:35 +0000 (09:36 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 21 May 2010 08:14:33 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commit8ad570cd5208b9f054a0698d74a8e9d359d9248d
treebe3fd25b30b8b4d75d2ee065a4ef148ba4b05495
parentdf2f57be1c333e04da93a6cac21a353dcae6f044
rifle: "bullet hail" feature: empty whole magazine (not enabled)
balance.cfg
balance25.cfg
balanceSamual.cfg
balanceXPM.cfg
qcsrc/server/cl_weaponsystem.qc
qcsrc/server/w_campingrifle.qc