Add a mutator hook to skip only color forcing on players, add a mutator hook when...
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:23:53 +0000 (06:23 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 20:24:11 +0000 (06:24 +1000)
commit8ae0c37d8b34f17af41da2927e93e235b4c99750
tree40bfa7f03f152b155b7c3e6dca624be62a9fb217
parent5934e5ea9e6f26b1c51cffd40aa3ae3344d79532
Add a mutator hook to skip only color forcing on players, add a mutator hook when a player's obituary is displayed (allows disabling it or anonymizing attackers), whitelist g_survival and g_survival_not_dm_maps
qcsrc/client/csqcmodel_hooks.qc
qcsrc/client/mutators/events.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh