Limit the number of maps lsmaps can show to 250 (better than either increasing tempst...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 12:07:44 +0000 (22:07 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 12:08:08 +0000 (22:08 +1000)
commit8ce7874e59c80b3568eaec5960c195b761e7ddf0
tree17aa6a028de56e2efd676674660043c0b5f5e566
parentc276d688b45028e2b57f4505bd4f58342f11309a
Limit the number of maps lsmaps can show to 250 (better than either increasing tempstring size and crashing or showing an empty list)
qcsrc/server/command/getreplies.qc