Get rid of welcome_message_time cvar. Only annoying to track down.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:11:44 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit8e6a61d0dd23c6cbd3dc98fb08b4d0f0c6c9477a
treeff35a758d5f6c096c6aba9b4bcc012000d867f7a
parentc46403828e0159586147c98a4e22b0059db6a641
Get rid of welcome_message_time cvar. Only annoying to track down.

This made the MOTD useless. Users can always use the i key to hide the
MOTD, so this shouldn't be a big issue.
defaultXonotic.cfg
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc