ECS framework
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:57:54 +0000 (21:57 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 11:59:27 +0000 (21:59 +1000)
commit8f04c35701fab23cf21732a4f69c02a78507dd62
tree82a8b2748faaa6a231f6dcc2a22bc2a9ae253f23
parent18604162243691b52b921328516ae0424c0fa8ee
ECS framework
22 files changed:
qcsrc/.editorconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/client/progs.inc
qcsrc/ecs/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/_lib.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/_mod.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/_mod.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/_mod.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/_mod.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/input.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/input.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/physics.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/components/physics.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/events/_mod.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/events/_mod.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/main.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/main.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/systems/_mod.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/systems/_mod.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/systems/physics.qc [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/ecs/systems/physics.qh [new file with mode: 0644]
qcsrc/server/progs.inc
qcsrc/tools/genmod.sh