Also remove inventory stuff from menu code
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:03:52 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:04:28 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit909702bb74757f554107ce5731adf9f6645016ce
tree2f6f0c86e7800e65217a8ee1162abc77f8fc8843
parent524395388e31a20a46517d2ccdcf8a05cf0a3c4a
Also remove inventory stuff from menu code
qcsrc/common/items/inventory.qh