Introduce some constants to indicate frozen states; improve a few frozen state checks...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 10:49:27 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 15:15:21 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit913b5501b8eaa7793de54875d4992f23c211b6e0
treec105dc5b3d04764eba579a00126bf992132a81f5
parentbdb8dce93bf95c85d4b803ac61cbe5bd49910ccc
Introduce some constants to indicate frozen states; improve a few frozen state checks in freezetag code
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/freezetag/sv_freezetag.qc
qcsrc/common/monsters/sv_monsters.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc
qcsrc/common/turrets/sv_turrets.qc
qcsrc/common/vehicles/sv_vehicles.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc