Make sure racer is set to non-solid after exploding
authorMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 03:17:27 +0000 (13:17 +1000)
committerMario <zacjardine@y7mail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 03:19:42 +0000 (13:19 +1000)
commit91a0b3bea350cb4cda08307b1b1f6ab8fd68864b
tree6e811f79aa918b0e5a0b92935a52a1e11921e13f
parentd0a6da45554a58915c239b3d6350b9438936cd23
Make sure racer is set to non-solid after exploding
qcsrc/common/vehicles/unit/racer.qc