Add a server hook alias for the end of warmup stage (when the real match is going...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:17:01 +0000 (16:17 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 06:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
commit923bb27d304e67d315f3844aab628e19f7137996
treea3198d024e388701047715b0451695becf94b35f
parentbebc0a2ba197214689b0f6710e69cd6d37b5116e
Add a server hook alias for the end of warmup stage (when the real match is going to begin)
qcsrc/server/command/vote.qc
xonotic-server.cfg