Fix water damage (ignore armor when drowning).
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:15:01 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 15:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit9524197f9edf5cede7c8856ef1b31de2a9a11505
treec1bf1ba00b3c5e4642a40be20dddb0c07bc404da
parent6d2de4e53f6b04749c9b2f82126091ad4c51f3e0
Fix water damage (ignore armor when drowning).
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qc
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/gamemode_ctf.qc
qcsrc/server/waypointsprites.qc