Parse one bot weapon priority list as soon as its relative cvar is changed rather...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:35:00 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 16:43:39 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
commit97177a79357838fa546b5ee0fada274f0a55e12d
tree3450602a384eb8bd0468c7fcf835ceb45116927d
parent8b4e35800828d8c5db5e61af7a7319737a53e57c
Parse one bot weapon priority list as soon as its relative cvar is changed rather than parsing all priority lists every 5 seconds
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qh