Improve QCC compatibility
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 10:42:55 +0000 (20:42 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 10:44:10 +0000 (20:44 +1000)
commit988f88a3e0c9ff13570e23b593b69257047188be
treeac97fcf86bc766e5ef90d5d43aaf3557ef8bcffc
parent94e238ca164301485d7935e8b84aaabe8aa8653a
Improve QCC compatibility
40 files changed:
qcsrc/client/bgmscript.qc
qcsrc/client/bgmscript.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/player_skeleton.qc
qcsrc/client/player_skeleton.qh
qcsrc/client/shownames.qh
qcsrc/client/teamradar.qh
qcsrc/client/wall.qh
qcsrc/client/weapons/projectile.qh
qcsrc/common/effects/effectinfo.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/casings.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/modeleffects.qc
qcsrc/common/effects/qc/rubble.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/base.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/waypoints/waypointsprites.qh
qcsrc/common/triggers/func/pointparticles.qc
qcsrc/common/triggers/misc/laser.qc
qcsrc/common/triggers/target/music.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/hook.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/tuba.qh
qcsrc/lib/_all.inc
qcsrc/lib/accumulate.qh
qcsrc/lib/compiler.qh
qcsrc/lib/cvar.qh
qcsrc/lib/defer.qh
qcsrc/lib/misc.qh
qcsrc/lib/net.qh
qcsrc/lib/noise.qh
qcsrc/lib/oo.qh
qcsrc/lib/registry.qh
qcsrc/lib/replicate.qh
qcsrc/lib/self.qh
qcsrc/lib/sortlist.qh
qcsrc/lib/spawnfunc.qh
qcsrc/lib/static.qh
qcsrc/lib/stats.qh
qcsrc/lib/test.qh
qcsrc/lib/warpzone/mathlib.qc
qcsrc/server/client.qh
qcsrc/server/g_models.qc