Do not draw notify messages if they are transparent
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 21:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:48:04 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit99db736c5b07cf27a433f3451e71d5de7b65982b
tree60e0703ff6d9a1d176d2997f0f21a3197b2e41ea
parent5ca5bf703d18009ceaaf329a13b5690c179b8232
Do not draw notify messages if they are transparent

To make it possible I had to move the hud_configure code and add a goto; also this change made the logic simpler.

And while I'm at it, make each notify message in hud_configure mode different from the other ones
qcsrc/client/hud.qc