nex charge: properly support g_use_ammunition; don't bite off more than you can chew...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 12:51:48 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:07:47 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commit99e0de6d197aae596bbd1a1e2154f9a49029a63b
tree2bb386afb046d837df5b62ca1ede276260a0d5dd
parent73aacea5ecd160c845d8fdc15cacf443eddc79ca
nex charge: properly support g_use_ammunition; don't bite off more than you can chew (stop charging from cells if you drop below the cells for a single shot)
qcsrc/server/w_electro.qc
qcsrc/server/w_nex.qc