In CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag...
authorMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:21:36 +0000 (05:21 +1000)
committerMario <mario@smbclan.net>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 19:22:09 +0000 (05:22 +1000)
commit9b29ba4589bd15a0d190d63059d8b17aa093da60
treec105c22458139ccd4e06a012ccec0449a08fafa7
parentc060a62c1f112d8f449388dffcb2ca9ddf027692
In CTS, allow spawnpoints to have an invalid target (fixes a crash on several defrag maps)
qcsrc/server/spawnpoints.qc