the trivial movetypes do not have to match the server's ticrate as they are ticrate...
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 17:59:39 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 18:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commit9c0651eb102ec822c44646317caa80c6a55aad0f
tree4b1088776639485fadeaead6b06a13ad9f9ea8ea
parentf0010eda2d28007465da103d706b40a460eb582a
the trivial movetypes do not have to match the server's ticrate as they are ticrate independent, saving some CPU cycles on csqc
NOTE: this assumption is only true if MOVETYPE_FLY projectiles detonate on impact. If they continue moving, we might still be ticrate dependent.
qcsrc/client/projectile.qc